FORTHCOMING EVENTS


Event DateStarts AtMedium/EventNotes
Thursday, 19th October, 2017 7.00 PM Mr Rae Hurley from Wakefield Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 22nd October, 2017 6.30 PM Ms Gail Whittaker Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 26th October, 2017 7.00 PM Ms Jane Pond Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 29th October, 2017 6.30 PM Ms Celia Garden Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 2nd November, 2017 7.00 PM Ms Susan Wood from Bradford Mediumship Evening - Donation £2
Followed by Open Circle 
Sunday, 5th November, 2017 6.30 PM Ms Maria Romans from Leeds Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 9th November, 2017 7.00 PM Ms Susan Ellis from Barnsley Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 12th November, 2017 6.30 PM Mrs Jackie Kershaw from Wakefield Remembrance Service 
Sunday, 19th November, 2017 6.30 PM Mr Rob & Mrs Stacey Deakin Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 23rd November, 2017 7.00 PM Tia Greyhound Charity Evening Mediumship Evening - Donation £5 (Five) 
Sunday, 26th November, 2017  CHURCH CLOSED due to access problems  
Thursday, 30th November, 2017 7.00 PM Ms Michelle Craven from Bradford Mediumship Evening - Donation £2
Followed by Open Circle 
Sunday, 3rd December, 2017 6.30 PM Ms Sue Lowe from Huddersfield Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 7th December, 2017 7.00 PM Mrs Shirley Mair & Mrs Sandra Lee-Snape from Huddersfield Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 - followed by Open Circle 
Sunday, 10th December, 2017 6.30 PM Mr Philip Dykes from Preston Sunday Divine Service 
Thursday, 14th December, 2017 7.00 PM Ms Rachel Arnold Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Thursday, 14th December, 2017 7.00 PM Ms Rachel Arnold Mediumship Evening - Donation £2 
Sunday, 17th December, 2017 6.30 PM CAROL SERVICE  
Thursday, 21st December, 2017  CHURCH CLOSED  
Sunday, 24th December, 2017  CHURCH CLOSED  
Thursday, 28th December, 2017  CHURCH CLOSED  
Sunday, 31st December, 2017  CHURCH CLOSED  

Sunday Divine Services

Includes Hymns, Prayers, an Address - usually on Spiritualist Philosophy - and a demonstration of mediumship. All are welcome to attend, and there is no fee charged but a freewill donation is collected during the service.

Thursday Specials

Evenings of Mediumship usually start at 7.30pm, and are a demonstration of Mediumship - ie. Clairvoyance, Clairaudience or Clairsentience, usually with an opening Hymn and prayer.

Click here for directions to our Church.